Sharing my personal experiences as a Reiki Master to support others

Once a month, my Reiki group meets to give each other Reiki.  This past week, my treatment was amazing.  Not just because of the sheer relaxing experience, but also because of the connections I made with two new practitioners.

It all started with my intention.  I asked the group to help focus energy at the base of my skull and neck.  I then had a second intention, clarity.  But as I said the word clarity, internally I was thinking, “maybe I should say exactly why I need clarity.  Clarity could mean so many things; clarity for my vision, clarity within my relationships, clarity for my digestion, among other things.”  I decided to remain obscure because it would have taken too long to describe the root of my intention.  So I left my second intention at just “clarity”.

Other than the amazing experience I had, two practitioners I met 45 minutes prior told me they sensed a few things while they were treating me.  First, one practitioner needed to tell me it is now safe to do what I want, I am free.  The Archangel Haniel is beside me and ready to guide me in manifesting my wishes.  Then, the second practitioner shared that I should follow my passions.  Don’t try to understand, just go with how I feel.

These are messages that I have heard over and over again, but tonight I really listened.  How did these strangers hit the nail on the head so clearly for me?  How did they know my innermost questions, especially when my intention of “clarity” was so broad and obscure?

The connections made between a Reiki practitioner and receiver are powerful.  Something connects at a deeper and higher level.  My experience is another testimony that Reiki is not a hocus pocus or woo woo belief.  There is something phenomenal happening here, there is something more…..

~Christine

Also, do any readers out there have information about Haniel?  I would love to read and hear stories about your faith and her guidance in your life.

Comments on: "…I still experience amazing results" (4)

  1. Wow wow wow… That’s all I can say right now…

    Like

  2. This is truly the magic of Reiki. I love that we can all connect and offer guidance to each other. The angels came to me today during my meditation. I love their beautiful healing energy. Haniel is new to me, but this might help: http://angels.about.com/od/AngelsReligiousTexts/p/Meet-Archangel-Haniel.htm

    Like

Leave a comment