Sharing my personal experiences as a Reiki Master to support others

Comments on: "…with a passionate purpose" (5)

  1. Phenomenal Christine, just phenomenal! Are you doing any of Sally’s current Reiki shares? I haven’t done one in far too long, but think about it often.

  2. Yes, thanks. I receive the Wise Awakenings newsletters. I was going to go during the day when my son was in school, but he’s been having a lot of difficulty lately and I had to take him out of school. We are transitioning into homeschooling, and things are tough right now.

  3. Good to have you back!

Leave a Reply

