Sharing my personal experiences as a Reiki Master to support others

Comments on: "…through tough times" (6)

  1. You have my love, support, and Reiki. Heal in your time. -Susan

  2. blessyourarts said:

    Sending you Love and beautiful healing Reiki Hugs ♥

  3. Dear Christine,
    I am so very sorry for your loss. I can only imagine the pain you have been going through. There are no words capable of comfort, and its such a personal experience that I almost feel like I’m intruding by commenting here, however, I want you to know that I think you are so brave for sharing. I pray that the angels will have their loving arms around you and your loved ones as you navigate this difficult time. Grief takes as long as it takes, but come back to us when you are ready.
    I may be a perfect stranger, but I will share your grief with you, so know that you are not alone.
    Blessings to you and your family.
    Much love
    Donna-Lee

    • There is no intruding, Donna-Lee. But saying always lets others in my experience know you are thoughtful in your actions. Thank you. And thank you for your thoughts, prayers, and compassion. ~Christine

Leave a Reply

